Atkin, Joanna

UNC Chapel Hill
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Near-field optics and imaging, Tip-enhanced spectroscopy, Plasmonics
jatkin@live.unc.edu
919-962-0528

 

Brookhart, Maurice

UNC Chapel Hill
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Synthetic Organometallic Chemistry, Catalysis
mbrookhart@unc.edu
919-962-0362

 

Cahoon, James

UNC Chapel Hill
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Nanomaterials Development, Solar & Thermal Energy, Photonics
jfcahoon@email.unc.edu
919-962-3386

 

Dempsey, Jillian

UNC Chapel Hill
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Inorganic Spectroscopy and Solar Energy Conversion
dempseyj@email.unc.edu
919-962-3386

 

Kanai, Yosuke

UNC Chapel Hill
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Theoretical/Computational Chemistry, First-Principles Electronic Structure Theory
ykanai@unc.edu
919-962-4617

 

Meyer, Gerald

UNC Chapel Hill
AMPED EFRC Director, Professor of Chemistry
Synthetic chemistry, Spectroscopy, Electrochemistry
gjmeyer@email.unc.edu
919-962-6320

 

Meyer, Thomas

UNC Chapel Hill
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Solar Energy Conversion & Artificial Photosynthesis
tjmeyer@unc.edu
919-843-8313

 

Miller, Alexander

UNC Chapel Hill
AMPED EFRC Deputy Director, Associate Professor of Chemistry
Energy Catalysis, Synthetic Organometallic Chemistry, Metal-Ligand Cooperation
ajmm@email.unc.edu
919-962-4618

 

Papanikolas, John

UNC Chapel Hill
Professor of Chemistry
Ultrafast Spectroscopy, Solar Energy Conversion
john_papanikolas@unc.edu
919-962-1619

 

Reynolds, John

Georgia Institute of Technology 
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, and Materials Science and Engineering
Conjugated Polymers for Catalysis and Solar Fuels
reynolds@chemistry.gatech.edu
404-385-4390

 

Schanze, Kirk

University of Texas at San Antonio
Robert A. Welch Distinguished University Chair in Chemistry
Photochemistry and Photophysics of Novel Polymers, Conjugated Systems and Materials
kirk.schanze@utsa.edu
210-458-6813

 

Schauer, Cynthia

UNC Chapel Hill
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Inorganic, Energy, and Computational Chemistry
schauer@unc.edu
919-962-0808

 

Templeton, Joseph

UNC Chapel Hill
Francis Preston Venable Professor of Chemistry
Organometallic Chemistry
joetemp@unc.edu
919-966-4575